Print this page

Board of Directors

Matt Barnhart
Missouri-American Water Company
2650 East 32nd Ste. 121
Joplin, MO 64804
417-627-3800 Ext. 1002
mbarnhart@mawc.com
Term Ending: 2011

 

Jerry Carter
Newton County
Commissioner, Presiding
101 South Wood
Neosho, MO 64850
417-451-8223
commission2@swbell.net
Term Ending: 2011

 

Gary Pearmen
Blue Ribbon Real Estate
P.O. Box 522
Neosho, MO 64850
417-451-5930
blueribbonre@sbcglobal.net
Term Ending: 2010

 

John Bartosh
Presiding Commissioner
302 S. Main
Carthage, MO 64836
417-358-0421
john.bartosh@echarthage.net
Term Ending: 2010

 

Steve Garrett
City of Webb City
P. O. Box 30
Webb City, MO 64870
417-673-4651
sgarrett@webbcity.org
Term Ending: 2011

 

Pete Rauch
City of Monett
P. O. Box 110, 217 5th Street
Monett, MO 65708
417-235-3300
pete@cityofmonett.com
Term Ending: 2009

 

Bill Beasley
City of Pittsburg
P. O. Box 688
Pittsburg, KS 66762
620-231-4170
billb@pittsks.org
Term Ending: 2009

 

David Hertzberg
City of Joplin/Public Works
602 Main Street
Joplin, MO 64801
417-624-0820
dhertzbe@joplinmo.org
Term Ending: 2010

 

Jan Tupper
2827 South Michigan
Joplin, MO 64804
417-623-3781
jctupper@joplin.com
Term Ending: 2009

 

Jan Blasé
City of Neosho
203 E. Main
Neosho,, MO 64850
417-451-8050
jblase@neoshomo.org
Term Ending: 2011

 

Harold McCoy
Allgeir, Martin and
Associates, Inc.
P. O. Box 2627
Joplin, MO 64803
(417) 624-5703
hmccoy@amce.com
Term Ending: 2011

 

Hal VanDaGriff
Empire District Electric
Rt. 1, Box 169-A
Verona, MO 65769
417-235-9770
hvandagriff@empiredistrict.com
Term Ending: 2010

 

Lynn Calton
City Administrator
1104 Broadway
Lamar, MO 64759
417-682-5554
lynncalton@tiadon.com
Term Ending: 2010

 

Bob Nichols
Jasper/Newton County
Environmental Task Force
1 South Main
Webb City, MO 64870
417-673-7151
bnichols66@sbcglobal.net
Term Ending: 2009

 

Greg Weeks
Missouri-American
Water Company
2650 East 32nd Ste. 121
Joplin, MO 64804
417-627-3800 x 6
gweeks@mawc.com
Term Ending:

 

   

Bob Williams
Carthage Water & Electric
P. O. Box 611
Carthage, MO 64836
417-237-7300
williams@cwepnet.com
Term Ending: 2009